That’s why when you ask us for a referral, we only recommend Kelowna’s top professionals who share our values in providing quality services. Here are a few of the local businesses and professional we confidently recommend:

Book Keeping

Book Keeping Services

Pat Barr

Phone: (250) 860-7999

Kindret Business Solutions

Cindy Kindret

Phone: (250) 454-6796

Email: cindy@accountingkbs.com


Finance

Mortgage Brokers

Lennie Rampone and Aaron Marsh

Mortgage Alliance

John Antle

Phone: (250) 826-4141

Email: info@johnantle.com

CIBC – Mortgage Advisor

Jason Moseley

Phone: (778) 363-2607

Email: jason.moseley@cibc.com

Serviss Wealth

Dustin Serviss

Phone: (778) 484-1435

Email: dustin@servisswealth.com

Smarter Financial Planning

Derek Moran

Phone: (250) 450-9766

Email: derek@smarterfinancialplanning.com


Health

NUCCA Kelowna (Chiropractic)

Dr. Gary Thomson

Phone: (778) 484-7111

Email: info@nuccakelowna.com

True Dental

Dr. MacRae, Dr. Krawchuk & Associates

Phone: (778) 755-2577

Email: info@truedental.ca

Iris Optometry

Dr. Paul Clark

Phone: (250) 861-5665

Email: paul.clark@iris.ca

Dr. Specs Optical

Dr. Sunil Parekh

Phone: (250) 861-1585

Email: info@drspecsoptical.ca

South Pandosy Chiropractic

Dr. Pamela Carlson

Phone: (778) 484-4414

Email: office@altaviehealth.com

Lifestyle Dentistry

Dr. Dan Roots

Phone: (778) 484-2273

Email: smile@ldkelowna.com


Kids

Parkinson Recreation Centre

http://www.kelowna.ca

Phone: (250) 469-8800

H2O Adventure and Fitness Centre

http://www.h2okelowna.ca

Phone: (250) 491-9622

Kelowna Minor Hockey Association

http://www.kelownaminorhockey.com

Phone: (250) 861-5677


Legal

Nicholas Aubin Notary Public

Nicholas Aubin

Phone: (250) 765-5133

Email: nick@aubinandassociates.com

Farris, Vaughan, Wills, & Murphy LLP

Teio Senda

Phone: (250) 869-3874

Email: tsenda@farris.com

Farris, Vaughan, Wills, & Murphy LLP

Aaron Dow

Phone: (250) 869-3858

Email: adow@farris.com

Thomas Butler LLP

Kelly Cairns

Phone: (250) 763-0200

Email: kacairns@thomas butlerllp.com

Pihl and Associates

Peter Borszcz

Phone: (250) 762-5434

Email: peter.borszcz@pihl.bc.ca